Tell ’em That It’s My Birthday

Tell 'em That It's My BirthdayHey Lovelies,
Guess What… I am officially 20 years old. Thats right today’s My birthday. Now I know i posted this dress in my romantic rendezvous for two look ( https://girlvsthecity.wordpress.com/2014/02/11/romantic-rendezvous-for-two/) but I really love this dress and when i originally bought this dress i said i was going to wear it for my birthday and its finally my birthday. What I really love about this dress is the fact that i can wear this dress so differently each time but it still looks stunning. Being that its my birthday I’m also gong to finally post a picture of what i look like so you guys can see the girl and comment below about what I should do for my next video coming soon. Until the next time
XOXO
Abigail
Leave a Reply

