Party like its Not your Birthday

Party like its not your birthdayHi Lovelies,
Guess what….Its almost my BIRTHDAY!!!! I love the time before my birthday because its kind of like a mini fashion week for me, meaning i start wearing absolutely stunning outfits and get lots of free stuff for my birthday (score). The official birthday celebration often behinds with my sisters birthday and she has a more edgy style so on her birthday i try to emulate her style more and that what i did with the more edgy look. However one of the biggest differences between the two of us, is the fact that its impossible for me not to wear heel and its kind of a miracle for her to wear even one. So this is my spunky sassy homage to my little sister Rebecca and to today while we are partying for her birthday amidst my celebrating for her i will definitely be partying like its not my birthday 
XOXO
Abigail
 
2 thoughts on “Party like its Not your Birthday

Leave a Reply

