Orientation Weekend Day 2

Orientation Weekend Day 2
So this outfit was kind of spur of the moment since i had a problem housing and i didnt pack multiple outfits in my carry on bag i had to borrow a pair of leggings from my sis to make this outfit that i kinda just threw together but i really like the sweater cause it was given to me by one of my besties and I promise that i will be giving her beautiful christmas present the true showcasing it deserves. until later xoxo
Ciao, Lovelies
One thought on “Orientation Weekend Day 2

  1. Abby, you are amazing, I feel so honored to have been mentioned in your first vlog on your blog, I loved your snap chats btw…my phone died so yeah. Love you blog !!!

Leave a Reply

