Introducing Girl Vs. City

Hey Guys,

I am sorry about the late posting, managing the wi-fi here has kinda been a pain and I’ve been super busy so I haven t had a chance to record, however I finally got IMT to fix my comp. and editing the way I want it…So without further ado…

P.S: I know on the video I said I’d post more pictures than Polyvore’s but for right know since I don’t have a camera that would take great photos, I think I’m going to stick to Poly’s for now. New Post This Friday so comment below on what you want to see 🙂

Ciao Lovelies

Abigail

 

Leave a Reply

